Ferengi Off-World Aid Foundation

Hello Sir/Madam/Other,

I hope my communication meets you well because I am in need of your assistance. My name is Quol of the Ferengi Off-World Aid Foundation. I found your ship when scanning the Bajoran system in search of some one that will assist us in this venture.

I am in the Bio-Restoration unit here at the Dahkur Province, Bajor; we have about 3 million Gold-Pressed-Latinum that we want to move off the planet to Deep Space 9. My partners and I need a good partner, someone we can trust outside this planet. It is relief effort Latinum and legal.

But we are moving it through diplomatic means to Deep Space 9 via a diplomatic courier service. We believe untrustworthy banks here will hinder the transaction and result in loss of life. The most important thing is that can we trust you? Once the funds get to you, take your 30% out and keep our own 70%. Your own part of this deal is to find a safe place where the funds can be sent to. Our own part is sending it to you. If you are interested I will furnish you with more details. But the whole process is simple and we must keep a low profile at all times or the people of the Dahkur Province will suffer further.

The fund at present is under the custody of a Bajoran finance security vault. I want a straight answer from you if you will be interested to make this deal successful for us, you respond on this frequency and this frequency only.

I look forward to your reply and co-operation, and I thank you in advance as I anticipate your co-operation.

Please help us aid the survivors of the Dahkur Province.

Regards,

Quol, financier of the Ferengi Off-World Aid Foundation

Leave a Reply

